Server time (UTC): 2023-01-26 22:20

Joe Woodsburry's Journal { W.I.P }

OOC:

As I created myself an interesting character to play with for myself, and maybe for others as well? I thought I would make a journal along with him, since he is a writer himself, who previously published some stories or personal views on visits to ancient or haunted places.

I am a bad writer myself so following Joe's story you will come across some grammar and spelling mistakes.

Please give me some feedback on how I could changes things and make them better. Things I should add or correct.

And also, does anyone know how I could make the Journal's format look more 'sexier' like easy to read?

P.S it's a bit behind since I still need to write about some events that already happened a few days ago.

Day 1:

I just got this letter from an anonymous person, The letter contained the following:

"Dear Joe Woodsburry,

My name is not of your concern and would like to keep that to myself, but the following might interest you. Somewhere in South Zagoria there is this country called 'Chernarus'.

In this country you will find a burned down village which is presumably haunted by the villagers who lived there. The story goes that a clerk of the church located in that village had mental issues and during a preach he had locked the doors and set the church on fire, burning every single villager in that church.

Some say the clerk made it out alive and is still roaming Chernarus, but others say he died along with the villagers. On one day it struck the news that a farmer who was driving through this villages had heard screaming people while he passed by.

Since you are such a Haunted House fanatic I would recommend you going there.

Take a look for yourself and maybe find out more about these horrors haha.

Your sincerely,

..."

I really wonder if this is true, I am actually quite interested in this so called burned down village.