Server time (UTC): 2023-01-26 21:56

Yosh Berret - Hole

Guest Seyyoshi

Guest Seyyoshi

I'm done... I'm f***ing done... I can't handle this sh*t. I can't keep living like this, in this stupid hole. I need to get out. I'm not a coward, I just don't want to face the reality of this god forsaken earth anymore. I hear these noises at night. I want to think it’s just other people moaning and wailing but they don't sound like humans, they scream and scream as if they have seen something awful. Maybe it was aliens, for goodness sake I'm a doctor... it might be an infection... SENT BY ALIENS! What am I talking about. I'm thirsty, so thirsty and hungry. These maggots aren't doing me any good at all. Fresh rainwater comes through the soil sometimes but it hasn't for quite a while now. Man... All I ever wanted was to live a normal life like everybody else. I just wanted to find a nice girl and maybe one day have a few kids. Penny... How am I supposed to keep going. I've been living in this hole for what feels like forever, maybe its been weeks,months maybe even a year. I don't know. I just ran, ran as fast as I could until I was out of breath and then I found this tiny sh*thole I'm in right now. I don't understand, I just... He was dead. HE WAS DEAD! But then he came back... and I tried to save him and he bit her. My Penny. My one and only, Penny.

I miss her so much. It warms my heart just by saying her name. Penny... I was on my honeymoon for goodness sake. MY HONEYMOON.

I should just have stayed in Sweden. Back home I would be in the woods again where no one would find us. I just wanted to go somewhere where we could spend a vacation and celebrate our second anniversary.. Where we could have fun, enjoy ourselves.