Server time: 2017-10-23, 13:31
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Guest The Nightmare

How long have you played DayZ? Who were you introduced by?

Alan Woods    5

One day my cousin was talking to me about this mod. At first I was skeptic, but then he gave me his Steam account with ARMA 2 and I started playing this. I also saw before a video from gamespot and chkilroy's series.

I played DayZ on different public servers and private hives until September, when I took a break and started on WarZ(at that time it was very appealing).

I met the 24th MEU in the meanwhile and I played with them on that game until March... Afterwards I went playing War Thunder, but when I heard about DayZRP, I quickly got a copy of ARMA 2 and started playing again until now.

Slute    1

I watched FrankieOnPCin1080's very first DayZ video and was really interested in it. I already owned Arma 2 at the time because I used to play in Realism units. Loved it, haven't gone a week without playing it since!

I found DayZRP through my friend who told me all about it, but couldn't end up playing himself. Pretty sure he learned of i through PsiSyndicate.

simiskovich    0

Introduced by Kilplixism, Started playing early May 2012. That is when you could actually get on a server....I miss the days when the time was synchronized with the real time. It actually made me wake up early to get some hospital loot or go later at night to loot the barracks and so on.

Guest Brāy   
Guest Brāy

Ive been playing dayz for some time around 1 year 5 months "ish" since june 2012. A genius called Cr1tikal played it and i thought hmm that looks interesting and me and a friend Nath downloaded it and we instantly fell in love.

[video=youtube]

Nihoolious    1250