Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Guest Squidly

Back story-how did i do

Guest Squidly   
Guest Squidly

Hey guys!

Squidly here with something different!

I decided while I wait on my Application I would write some Stories!

Starting out the batch is my Background story!

Hope you like it! Please leave feedback

(WARNING!This is a Wall of text!You have been warned!Also sorry

there are no gaps...Im dumb... i know..)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My name is John "Ranger" Smith,

I come from A little town in Southern West Virginia called Bayard,where I worked as A Law man out in the woods.

I hunted anything from Speeders to people escaping from Jail and let me not forget,Nature... As an officer

Stationed out in the woods you see A lot of wild life and you learn to respect them,but you also learn to hunt..Quick.

On A Sunday morning at 6AM I had one of many bear encounters,only difference was he seemed to have..no emotion..the lack of actually "being there" and looked

at me as if I was Breakfast..Drawing my Side arm I Fired 3 shots at the bear,he fell over on his side..dead..This was a shocker,seeing as how no bear

has ever been killed so quickly..you normally have to fire more shots to take down one."Oh well,time to check the bear for a tag" I said to my self as I walked

Over to the now dead bear.As I approached the bear an awful,death ridden smell filled the air.."*Coughing*This is very--*cough*odd...I've Never smelled something so

Awful in all my years...*cough*Dear God! What happened to this bear! Its...its Whole side is..Tore WIDE open!"As I stood there,coughing from the deathly smell,I leaned my head

Over to my right shoulder,using my radio to call for A wildlife Expert to come and examine the bear.."Dispatch--*Coughing*This is officer Smith,I have A bear shot and dead,I need A wild life expert out here