Server time: 2017-08-23, 19:44

Sign in to follow this  
Guest Mrdragonslayer

Hello.

Guest Mrdragonslayer   
Guest Mrdragonslayer

Hi guys, I'm Mrdragonslayer (Lars Hurtado Ramirez) I'm a 23 year old gamer from Belgium. Who loves Dayz I would like to join the DayZRP community. Because I love RP'ing. I used to RP on Garry's mod.I owned a server and I was admin on a server there aswell.But I kinda got bored of Gmod.So I started looking into dayz.I saw some videos of it on youtube and I bought arma 2 OA about 1 year ago.I started playing dayz about 2 months after that.So after over a year of normal dayz and dayz mods combined I wanted to get back into RP'ing.So i looked into some public dayzrp servers but they where are all really bad. (Terrible RP'ing, Really bad admins).So I looked into some Private hived servers or whitelisted servers.Thank to the magical help of youtube I found out about DayZRP.So here I am saying hello :D

simiskovich    0

Hello there if you're looking to play on our servers, you'll need to whitelist yourself, While you're waiting for your whitelist to be approved, I suggest you take a look at these tutorial to get yourself prepared for the adventure that is DayzRP, Hope to see you ingame.

http://www.dayzrp.com/t-a-basic-roleplaying-guide

http://www.dayzrp.com/t-tomerans-how-to-...bies-guide

http://www.dayzrp.com/t-ego-s-guide-for-newcomers

Welcome to the community - Simiskovich

Guest The Black Bagder   
Guest The Black Bagder

hello

Guest Mrdragonslayer   
Guest Mrdragonslayer

Hi guys :D How are all of you doing?

What happened to your other account, Ecliptium?

Oh, just curious as to how you aged 4 years since July? That is amazing.

Guest DreddLoks   
Guest DreddLoks

Well, thats awkward...

Guest Mrdragonslayer   
Guest Mrdragonslayer

I never had another account called "Ecliptium"

I don't get how you got this information? Since I haven't even submitted once? Or do you know something I don't know?

Guest Mrdragonslayer