Server time: 2017-08-23, 08:26

DayZ maintenance is in progress

Sign in to follow this  
Rabiid

Matt Daniels Backstory

Rabiid    0

//Give your honest opinion on it, just a start to it, still needs some work!

Matt ‘Twitch’ Daniels suddenly jolted awake up sat up quickly to find that he was in a dark place, It all started to come back. I was sitting in the back of a black SUV armed with a M16A4 HOLO between my legs, behind me was another black SUV filled with more team members for the important hit on the government leader in power in the remote country on Chernarus. I was an agent for hire to do just about anything, Surveillance missions, Hits, Bodyguards for a V.I.P you name it I had done it with his team. Bang! I yelled out to Jim to pull over and tell the other vehicle to stop too. I opened the door to gunshots ringing in my ears; I looked back into the car and saw the inside of Jim's head splattered all over the leather in the car. I reached for the radio while more shots were bouncing off the road and surrounding objects. I ripped the radio off Jim’s lifeless body and told Frank and everyone else to fall back.