Server time: 2017-10-22, 08:23
Safe Zone: CLOSED

Sign in to follow this  
Baron

Offering photoshop abilities

Baron    2

When it comes to photoshop, I'll admit I'm no pro, but I'm not an amateur either.

but if anyone would like anything done within photoshop, whether it be clan logo, signature or profile avatar, just let me know through this thread, I've created my own signature using photoshop CS5 on a mac computer.

There's probably a million people in this community better than me at photoshop, but I'd just like people to know that I'm offering my hand should you need it, just post in this thread and I'll get round to it as soon as I'm able.

All I need to know is:

What theme you'd like.

Any base images you'd wish to include within the photoshopped image. [Google images links are fine.]

Any extra details that aren't obvious from the theme you asked for.

That's all. :)

Guest rondahonda   
Guest rondahonda

thats nice of you.

ill PM you right away.

TeZach    0

Kyle, since you're into photoshop, you should check out a site called Planetrenders.net.

It's a site with free to download renders (in other words, excellently cut PNGs) from games, movies, etc. which you can use to make signatures and stuff, it has helped me a lot in the past when doing requests!

Baron    2

Kyle, since you're into photoshop, you should check out a site called Planetrenders.net.

It's a site with free to download renders (in other words, excellently cut PNGs) from games, movies, etc. which you can use to make signatures and stuff, it has helped me a lot in the past when doing requests!

Sweet dude! Will totally check it out as soon as I'm out of college, thanks for the tip. :D

thats nice of you.

ill PM you right away.

It's cool.

Might as well make myself useful somehow. :D

ZeroXiz    0

Should probably be in the Media section!

But hey you could give a avatar for me a go, don't have anything particular in mind so i'll let you freestyle! :)

Baron    2

-Mispost-