Server time (UTC): 2019-11-12, 12:15
Sign in to follow this  
Guest Richtofen

Hello lads im ze Dr.Richtofen

Guest Richtofen

Hello lads my name is ze Edward Richtofen but you can call me ze Dr.Richtofen.

I'm a scientist that worked with a group of 4 guys 5 with me(Takeo Masaki, Nikolai Belinski, Tank Dempsey and Dr.Ludvig Maxis), we got separated in the middle of a fight with ze zombies and now im trying to find them so i can finish the experiments with ze "Element 115", our group was called "Group 935"

Guest Richtofen

What do you guys think?

Should i create a new one? A better one?

Guest Richtofen

No, not yet, i need help i dont have creativity :c

Welcome ze Doctor!

First off, welcome!

Now with your backstory, originality is key. Check out this guide/tutorial so you can get a feel for what makes a strong whitelist application.

As for ideas, stick to what you know. Most players base a lot of their characters on themselves or people around they know. The key things that need answering are your characters personality, their skills / weaknesses and their reason for being in Chernarus.

Guest Richtofen

Ok ty lads im working with something better

Ok i got this:What do you guys think?

Richtofen was born in germany and lived with his parents until 18. He enlisted when he made 18 years old together with his best friend Alexander Sven.