Server time (UTC): 2021-08-04 21:54

Dynamic Events - PLIKT / Contracts
ONGOING | 2021-08-04 21:30:00 (server time) | Ends in 35 minutes | Nyheim City

Locations of Settlements 2071

• Game Master

Get this added to to the Lore page @Hofer!

• Diamond

*stares at map*
Excuse me where is Chernarus?

*duck and cover*

2 minutes ago, Combine said:

*stares at map*
Excuse me where is Chernarus?

*duck and cover*

I just snipped a pic of google maps, If I could add Chernarus I would but im not very good with this stuff, (I literally made this in mspaint). Just thought it might give the loremasters some inspiration on creating a world map.

• Diamond

Where is the U.S settlement map? There are other settlement in the world other than in Europe and parts of Africa. 

1 minute ago, RPShilo said:

Where is the U.S settlement map? There are other settlement in the world other than in Europe and parts of Africa. 

I plan on making more, although that is only if the loremasters don't pick up the idea from this one. I'm just hoping this gives some inspiration 🙂

• Diamond
4 minutes ago, Dante Hazard said:

I plan on making more, although that is only if the loremasters don't pick up the idea from this one. I'm just hoping this gives some inspiration 🙂

Sounds good! It’s a great idea from the looks of it. Gets people familiar with the map location of settlements and where exactly they’re picking from. 

• Emerald

Brilliant Idea and incredibly useful. This should help people imagine how their character made it from place to place. 

• Head Admin

Nice. This could be added to the lore page if it was.... Prettied up 🙂 Maybe someone with experience could do it.

@Basko or @Alamor

• Game Master
1 minute ago, Hofer said:

Nice. This could be added to the lore page if it was.... Prettied up 🙂 Maybe someone with experience could do it.

@Basko or @Alamor

Yes, mr @HoferI can make that happen.

• Titanium
2 hours ago, Basko said:

Yes, mr @HoferI can make that happen.

You got it or me?