Server time (UTC): 2021-07-31 05:04

Lore Event - "The Scientists"
TODAY | 2021-07-31 19:00:00 (server time) | Starts in 13 hours, 55 minutes | Nyheim City

What was your first roleplay interaction like?

Cherrygamer

• Emerald
Posted (edited)

Hey all!
What was your first RP interaction like when you started playing on DayZRP?

When i started playing this March i was avoiding players for the first hour and a half but then i arrived on NW - Airfield.
I casually started looting there and when i started looting the tents on the end of the airfield i met a guy with a Russian accent telling me to shut up and keep my head low,
his name was "Vasily" @Niller.
I was very low on ammo and didn't have a great gun either and i think he was low on ammo too? We started crossing the airfield to find 3/4 of his mates but we got the attention of a big horde of infected.. He jumped in to one of the little doors on the side of one of the hangers while i kept running for my life.
Vasily opened the door and sprayed them all to a quick death.
We continued crossing the airfield until we'd met his buddies in one of the bigger hangers.
They started trading ammo, weapons, food and magazines and i was just staring at all the shit they pulled out of their bags.
Then they asked me to continue to walk with them for a bit and so i did just that.

We walked to the other side of the airfield, the side where the bigger barracks are, and there we met 2 other guys, one guy named Phillip (?Forum), i forgot the name of the other guy.
They told us there was a angry guy claiming the other small military outpost (MBVMC) South of NW - Airfield, the Russians told the guys to join and we headed that way to confront the guy.
When arrived at the outpost we didn't find anyone but we tagged along with now 6/7 man and started to walk to Green - Mountain because we heard shots and commotion coming from there.