Server time (UTC): 2021-08-04 21:06

Dynamic Events - PLIKT / Contracts
STARTING SOON | 2021-08-04 21:30:00 (server time) | Starts in 23 minutes | Nyheim City

Hello

Bunnie

• Diamond

Hello everyone!  I joined this community in January but got sick before I could read much into it.   I finally had a chance to fill out an application though.   I'm kinda new to the RP Community Side of DayZ on PC.  So wasn't really sure what kind of character to make.  So.. I made a generic one I guess.  I'll edit it more later when I figure out this community a lil better and where she would best fit in.  Any suggestions and help would be appreciated.  ❤️ I'm still waiting on the whitelist thing but figured I would say hi in newcomer chat.

xD  

• Lore Master

Welcome to the community! I did something similar and let Mary, my character, tell me who she was as I steadily got more and more invested in the RP. Good luck on your whitelisting progress! Hope to see you in game. 🙂

• Diamond

Yea, I figured that would be a safe way to do it.  Thank you xD

• Diamond

Hey there Twisted_Bunny! 😄

A super big welcome to the community and best of luck with your whitelisting process 🥳

To echo what @Niveous said, for your first character you can keep it simple and sweet as they say and just slowly build up from it ^^ As if you start with a relatively basic canvas, it can be a lot easier to then shape and mold them via character progression as you roleplay them more 😄 See how their experiences in game affected them etc.

We all started somewhere as a new person once so don't be afraid to jump in and have fun 👍

• Diamond

Thank you.  I appreciate it. I'll try. lol

• Diamond

Welcome, Twisted_Bunny. Have a great stay here! If you have any questions, do not hesitate and kick me 😄