Server time (UTC): 2019-12-11, 15:19 WE ARE RECRUITING
Sign in to follow this  
Rawne85

Several Gameplay Questions

Hello to all, 

Firstly i am still very new to this but i have enjoyed the brief encounters in game so far. However there are a few things I am unsure about specifically relating to game mechanics really. I know i could likely google but i believe in going to the community first.

1. While exploring i have found fences inside doorways - are these build-able by anyone or do they require a specific mod outside of the 18 listed in the Workshop on Steam for dayzrp. I couldn't interact with them. Are the destructible?

2. Watching Mr Moon's video about 10 minutes ago i noticed a completely different inventory layout - again is this a mod that he uses? Is there a user friendly one people generally prefer to use if so?

3. I found a 3 pin combo lock on the floor as loot spawn before - are the default codes random or how do you set a code?

Apologies to anyone that think i should be googling this but as i say i am very new and want be involved here

Thank you

Joe

3 minutes ago, Rawne85 said:

Hello to all, 

Firstly i am still very new to this but i have enjoyed the brief encounters in game so far. However there are a few things I am unsure about specifically relating to game mechanics really. I know i could likely google but i believe in going to the community first.

1. While exploring i have found fences inside doorways - are these build-able by anyone or do they require a specific mod outside of the 18 listed in the Workshop on Steam for dayzrp. I couldn't interact with them. Are the destructible?

2. Watching Mr Moon's video about 10 minutes ago i noticed a completely different inventory layout - again is this a mod that he uses? Is there a user friendly one people generally prefer to use if so?

3. I found a 3 pin combo lock on the floor as loot spawn before - are the default codes random or how do you set a code?