Jump to content

Server time (UTC): 2023-03-29 12:14

David Moore
Character information
  1. Date of birth
    1990-04-20 (32 years old)
  2. Place of birth
  3. Nationality
  4. Ethnicity
  5. Languages
    English, Broken spanish
  6. Family
    In the states
  7. Religion


  1. Height
    182 cm
  2. Weight
    74 kg
  3. Build
  4. Hair
  5. Eyes
  6. Alignment
    True Neutral
  7. Occupation


I am American, but I was born in Nyheim. Because my father was born in the states but after some political fallout with which the president was elected and the way the country was going he moved and found my mother in Nyheim. As I grew up in this country I found myself being an apprentice to my neighbor in his auto body shop. He showed me the ways of most vehicles from any year, and manufacture. After my neighbor passed away from cancer he left his Auto Body shop to me. It wasn't long after until AVM-FLA-19 hit.... the government started reaching out to small businesses asking to use their lots for pop-up AVM-FLA-19 vaccination, the only spot in town for the vaccine was at my lot, not too long after it was the only one in the county. The government practically forced me off my property and destroyed my business. I fell into a state of depression since jobs were closing due to the state of emergency. I found a job at a local grocery store making less than what I was making at my auto body shop but I needed money and it was running out fast. My family was forced back to the states since my father was in the U.S Military.


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...