Jump to content

Server time (UTC): 2023-03-29 15:46

Evan Petrov
Character information
  1. Alias
  2. Mental
  3. Morale
    Respectful attitude towards others, unwillingness to harm someone
  4. Date of birth
    1995-03-03 (28 years old)
  5. Place of birth
  6. Nationality
  7. Ethnicity
  8. Languages
    Russian, English
  9. Relationship
  10. Family
    Peter Petrov, Jessie Petrova
  11. Religion


  1. Height
    180 cm
  2. Weight
    68 kg
  3. Build
    Normal physique
  4. Hair
  5. Eyes
  6. Alignment
    Lawful Neutral
  7. Features
    Large birthmark on the lower back
  8. Equipment
    Shabby jeans, white T-shirt, beige jacket, water bottle
  9. Occupation
    Working on agriculture common
  10. Affiliation
  11. Role


Born and spent childhood in Moscow with my father, the mother almost immediately after giving birth returned to her homeland in Vestby and periodically contacted father and me.

Starting from the 9th grade, my father took me fishing and occasionally hunting, where he even entrusted me with a gun several times, although in such cases he loaded the gun with blank cartridges (he talked about this later). Until 2010, my father himself worked in the police and mainly dealt with documents.

After graduating from school in 2010, my father decided to move with me to my mother, where he bought a separate country house near Vestby with money accumulated over many years of work in the police. Almost immediately after moving to Norway, I got a job at a fish processing plant, where I worked for about 4 years. My father took up fishing seriously and practically did not appear at home, as he often had to go to sea on fishing boats. My mom worked as an English teacher at a local school and after work insisted that I study English. After a few months, I achieved some success in mastering the language and had almost no difficulty in communicating with people.

In 2016, I got a job on a farm around Senbu, where I was mainly engaged in the repair of agricultural equipment and putting things in order in the rural workshop and hangars, as well as caring for the animals.

The quarantine affected only the mother, classes at schools were suspended, so she was mainly engaged in household chores. Since 2018, my father has been on a regular voyage and by 2022 was supposed to be near the Yakutsk Islands. He hasn't contacted us since January 2021 but looks like him. When I first saw the infected, I, to put it mildly, was scared and did not leave the house for several days. Mother periodically communicated with neighbors, but every day they contacted less and less. On September 17, I returned from the farm and did not find my mother at home. I have made countless attempts to find her, but all to no avail. I am planning on doing some housework to prepare for the cold and dark times and will do my best to find my mom and wait for my dad to arrive...


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...