Jump to content
Server time: 2019-04-25, 18:49
Kyle Young
Drake
Character information
  1. Alias
    Sergeant
  2. Mental
    Seeking for the right things left in the world
  3. Morale
    High
  4. Date of birth
    1986-08-24 (32 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    Toronto, Canada
  6. Nationality
    Canadian
  7. Ethnicity
    Cacuasian
  8. Languages
    English and beginner French
  9. Relationship
    N/A
  10. Family
    Jordan Jones - Distant cousin
  11. Religion
    Jewish

Description

  1. Height
    182 cm
  2. Weight
    78 kg
  3. Build
    Average, ranging to bulky
  4. Hair
    Brown short hair
  5. Eyes
    Dark brown eyes
  6. Alignment
    Chaotic Evil
  7. Occupation
    Police Officer / Traveller
  8. Affiliation
    N/A
  9. Role
    N/A

Background

kyle.png.7dbc3c4302dc750c1c3df68022b9e3cc.png

tumblr_na9w1qUF051qa4uyko4_250.gif

 

Introc.png.860642f0352da575f2bf8ea8db255f56.png

My name is Kyle Young.. an average guy who is stuck in the god forsaken place.. when will all this end? nobody knows.. now but lets get into my story and how I got to where I am now.

I was born on the 24th of October 1996 in Toronto, Canada.. I lived in Yorkdale and enjoyed life very much whilst growing up.. apart from my alcoholic parents which both neglected me and you know.. didn't show me any signs of love or support.. but hey, I was good at basketball and that's all that matters. I feel like the standard of parenting really affected who I am today.. sometimes I feel down and just need support, other times I'm over the moon and happy.. before all of this I read up on something about me being bipolar or some shit like that.. so you know, I'll blame that on my parents.

 

This is a WIP.. I'll be updating it everyday.

 

 

         


1 Comment


N-Tox

Posted

Hey drake, its drake

Share this comment


Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...