Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-12-14, 22:30 WE ARE RECRUITING
Jason Prince
Character information
  1. Alias
    The Lumberjack
  2. Mental
    Confident, Loyal and slight Anger Issues.
  3. Morale
    Confused.
  4. Date of birth
    1986-04-04 (33 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    Curacao, The Caribbean
  6. Nationality
    American
  7. Ethnicity
    American (Mother) Native Hawaiian (Father)
  8. Languages
    English, Spanish, Papiamentu and slight Russian and Arabic.
  9. Relationship
    Joya Prince
  10. Family
    Our daughter Bella Prince.
  11. Religion
    Catholic

Description

  1. Height
    196 cm
  2. Weight
    103 kg
  3. Build
    Muscular physique and very in shape.
  4. Hair
    Faded Cut. Dark Brown hair.
  5. Eyes
    Brown. Left side darker.
  6. Alignment
    Chaotic Good
  7. Features
    Very much in top physical condition. Even at the growing age of 31, and as your typical lumberjack yes.. I do have an amazing beard.
  8. Equipment
    Primary weapon my M-4 or either my FNX-45. And my hatchet.. Rising Tide as my best friend.
  9. Occupation
    Lumberjack
  10. Affiliation
    The Lumberjacks
  11. Role
    Leader of The Lumberjacks

Background

Born on the precious island of Curacao while my parents were on vacation. Grew up in Hawaii till I was 15 then moved to the Eastcoast, New York my new home in Queens. I remember hunting seasons like none other. At the time I thought of being a Lumberjack, just like my old man. It just looked so peacefull and to be honest just badass.
At the age of 19.. out of frustration and no real thought of my future, I joined the United States Marine Corps. After certain events in N.Y. in '01 Things changed. I found my purpose.. or atleast.. it felt like I did.

Had 2 tours in Iraq.. First the invasion of Iraq. Then called back to duty during the fight for Fallujah. To be honest I wish i just followed in the footsteps of my father.
In '06 I had the oppertunity to be apart of something special. MARSOC the Marine Raider Regiment. I met my buddy Philly at the green zone, I can't talk too much about what happened... but all I can say is that Afghanistan is something else.

After my discharge in '11 and coming back home. It didnt feel like home anymore. My father had died a year ago. My mother couldnt live in Queens anymore, it was just too much for her.
Thru all these issues I met a wonderfull woman and the rest followed. We had a kid, Bella and life was good. I tried to work a normal job but It wasnt the same.

Eventualy we decided to move to my wife's country of birth, Chernarus a peacefull place filled with amazing people.. and my god so much wood. I saw my father's dream. Just working as a Lumberjack in the woods. Pure solitude. Pure peace. Some much needed alone time, Johnny is like a brother to me. I told him about my idea and it just went from there.

So there we go. I started my own comany.

Prince Lumber Mills. Located at Запрудное (Zaprudnoe)

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...