Jump to content

Server time (UTC): 2022-12-06 04:04

Kvale Karlstad
Character information
  1. Mental
    Overly cautios, Sane, Organized
  2. Morale
    Helpfull
  3. Date of birth
    1993-08-28 (29 years old)
  4. Place of birth
    Nyheim
  5. Nationality
    Norwegian
  6. Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  7. Languages
    Norwegian,English
  8. Relationship
    N/A
  9. Family
    Unknown
  10. Religion
    Agnostic

Description

  1. Height
    182 cm
  2. Weight
    78 kg
  3. Build
    Ripped
  4. Hair
    Blond
  5. Eyes
    Blue
  6. Alignment
    Neutral Good
  7. Occupation
    Military, Lieutenant first class ( OF-1 )
  8. Affiliation
    None

Background

I was born in 1993 in Nyheim. When i was younger my parents where very strict. My father was ex military so i had the idea to go the military university after high school. I got accepted in the military university in 2015 and graduated in 2019 right before the outbreak. When the virus started spreading i was assigned to help in the camps around my home town Nyheim. Soon the virus escalated and we had to make very drastic measures in order to keep the ones that weren't infected alive....
At one point in the camps morality started to decrease and people started to panic. People started arguing and fighting some even deserted their post. The camp I was at turned in to total anarchy. There wasn't any order anymore, higher ups were executed and some were kicked out. Since I was still thought off as a rookie officer they didn't bother with me much but my other colleagues were harassed a lot. The population decreased very fast and then the government fell. When things became quiet there was no need for me to stay in the camp and I just started roaming around the towns in the search for food and water for me to survive.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...