Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-11-13, 16:09
Drew Sheets
Character information
  1. Alias
    Sheets
  2. Mental
    Focused
  3. Morale
    Optimistic
  4. Date of birth
    1985-01-25 (34 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    Marietta, Ohio
  6. Nationality
    American
  7. Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  8. Languages
    English, German, Dutch
  9. Relationship
    Sarah Sheets
  10. Family
    Drew, Sarah, Victoria (daughter), Austin (son)
  11. Religion
    Presbyterian

Description

  1. Height
    182 cm
  2. Weight
    77 kg
  3. Build
    Athletic, well-toned
  4. Hair
    Black, short trimmed
  5. Eyes
    Green
  6. Alignment
    Neutral Good
  7. Features
    -military mentality
    -always willing to help others in need
    -works well with others/teams
  8. Equipment
    -hunter jacket,
    -dark colored jeans green or hunter pants
    -cowboy hat
    -hunter/improvised backpack
  9. Occupation
    -ex-military, current-fisherman/farmer/hunter
  10. Affiliation
    N/A
  11. Role
    N/A

Background

My name is Drew Sheets, some may know me as just Sheets. I am former US military (Army). I now work as a fisherman/farmer/hunter living with my wife and children in Berenzino. Food was getting short and I needed to supply food for my family as well as help others. My family and I went to the market to deliver some food to some locals and knew we had to be careful because the infection had been spreading into town. Upon arriving at the market it was complete chaos and we were swarmed with people running down the road screaming run and we could see a group of infected people chasing everyone. My family and I began to run with the crowd of people as there were too many infected people around, and as we were running, got separated among the chaos from each other somewhewre around the town of Solnichiny and the factory area where many of our friends worked. With all the chaos I was not able to find or meet up with my wife and children again, but was determined to find them and make peace with what had happened d to them. Hoping to find that they are OK. I will ask others as I see through my travels hoping someone may have seen my family. I have several photos of them in my wallet. No money, very little food that needs cooked and no drink. I must do what I can to survive and find my family I am convinced my wife and children would have gone to Elecktrovosk as that is where we always said we would head if the infection had gotten really bad because we would be safe there with the military and there were supposed to be safe zones.. I've set out to find my family and help others that may be in the same or similar situation. The adventure begins!

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...