Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2020-02-21, 22:18 WE ARE RECRUITING
Lewis Jackson
Character information
  1. Alias
    Lewis
  2. Date of birth
    2000-12-27 (19 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    London, England
  4. Nationality
    British
  5. Ethnicity
    British
  6. Languages
    English

Description

  1. Height
    177 cm
  2. Weight
    68 kg
  3. Build
    Fit and strong, but not extremely muscular
  4. Hair
    Brown
  5. Eyes
    Blue
  6. Alignment
    Lawful Neutral
  7. Features
    Extremely good eyesight

Background

There was a time when I had a best friend.. before everything went to shit. His name was Max, and he had 4 legs and a tail.

Ever since the apocalypse I haven't found a trustworthy human, everybody seems to turn their back on you just because the world as we knew it is gone. All sense of loyalty and normal human characteristics are out the window.

I couldn't really tell you how I ended up here in this foreign county, hundreds if not thousands of miles away from London as an 18 year old lad. I suppose I just drifted around after I lost my parents, all I had was Max so it never crossed my mind to be a bad idea. Never really needed work or anything like that because of the world ending, so I suppose that worked out in my favor.. just took what little inheritance I had and ran.

I lost Max about 2 months ago.. I don't know where he went, but I know he's out there waiting for me, I'll find him eventually. This is kind of where my story begins I suppose, just a lad searching for his hound.


0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...