Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2020-02-25, 18:26 WE ARE RECRUITING
Iakov Kamenev
Character information
  1. Alias
    James
  2. Mental
    Stable
  3. Morale
    Unknown
  4. Date of birth
    1988-02-18 (32 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    England, Pembury
  6. Nationality
    English-Russian
  7. Ethnicity
    White
  8. Languages
    English, Russian
  9. Relationship
    Girlfriend
  10. Family
    Father(Passed), Mother(In Different Country)
  11. Religion
    Christianity

Description

  1. Height
    185 cm
  2. Weight
    90 kg
  3. Build
    Average
  4. Hair
    Brown, Short, Spikey
  5. Eyes
    Blue
  6. Alignment
    Neutral Good
  7. Features
    He's just an average male, no scars, no piercings and to tattoos.
  8. Equipment
    Unknown
  9. Occupation
    N/A
  10. Affiliation
    N/A
  11. Role
    N/A

Background

Iakov Kamenev (Iakov being a Russian variant of James) was born in England, with an English mother but Russian father. He was adamant for me to have a Russian name and my mother agreed. When I was 6 my father left my mother, taking me with him back to Southern Russian, not far from the border to Chernarus, where we stayed for only 6 months. My father was constantly in and out of work as farm hands, general labourers, factory worker and everything in between. Struggling to get work we eventually crossed the borders and moved into Novaya Petrovka where he worked as a farm hand on the local Farm. Going forward a few years when I turn 21 on the first week of the outbreak. My father passed away only 2 years ago and I'm down south in Komarovo staying with my girlfriend and her family at the time. Unknowing of quite what is going on until towards the end of the first week when it spreads into Komarovo due to her family being nearly cut off from any radio's or cells phones.


0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...