Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2020-01-28, 14:52 WE ARE RECRUITING
Hamilton Shulgin
Character information
  1. Alias
    shilly
  2. Date of birth
    1979-11-12 (40 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    Columbia
  4. Nationality
    Irish
  5. Ethnicity
    Irish
  6. Languages
    English

Description

  1. Height
    182 cm
  2. Weight
    100 kg
  3. Build
    dad body
  4. Hair
    thinning
  5. Eyes
    blue
  6. Alignment
    True Neutral
  7. Features
    looks like old scientist man. not super unhealthy but not physically active looking. pretty bland features. is kinda of socially inept.

Background

My name is Hamilton Shulgin. I moved to Chernarus years before the outbreak. I moved here for work, specifically doing ecological work for the government. I collect samples and observe the nature all around Chernarus to see the effects pollution is having on the environment and help point engineers to what could be done to fix any issues I find. I live fairly secluded in a neck of the woods, where I spend much of my time looking after an array of exotic plants in my greenhouse as well as dozens of creatures I care for (tarantulas, praying mantises, snakes, lizards, etc.). When the outbreak began to breakout, I started growing foods in my greenhouse to possibly have some sustainability for myself. This in addition to trapping animals provided some sustainability, but not enough, and the amount of animals seemed to be dwindling. I recognized a need to go into town, or just move anywhere, in search of supplies, but I knew if I were to take a long voyage all my plants and animals that had been feeding me would die without my care. So I harvested and collected as much as I could, dehydrating some of it so it'd preserve. I had more than I could carry at this point, so I stashed what supplies I didn't need for my voyage in my house. I knew I could never see this house again, or that I might come back to it raided and looted, but I had to take this chance if I were to survive anyway. So now I set out into the rest of Chernarus seeking a way of life where i'm not constantly scrounging and looting. I want security and sustainability, self sufficiency, and possibly even a group I can call family. I want to live a comfortable life again, like before the outbreak, where I can enjoy the small things in life again and i'm not always on edge.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...