Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2020-01-23, 06:28 WE ARE RECRUITING
Denys Hroshko
Character information
  1. Alias
    Denys
  2. Date of birth
    1982-02-04 (37 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    Ukrain

Description

  1. Height
    183 cm
  2. Weight
    84 kg
  3. Build
    Muscle
  4. Hair
    Brown
  5. Eyes
    Blue
  6. Features
    Behave with axe very well

Background

My name is Denis . Im 37 years old and Im from far West , and i came here for searching the new life . In my hometown and in my country everything destroyed by the epidemy . All my family died , my house was burnt to the ground , i had nothing to lose , and i decided to move.I thought here is much better I was looking for a new life , but I was wrong. I used to work as a firerighter for almost 10 years, and i never could imagine that i will use my firefigher skills everyday for opening cans with beans and making fireplace and fight whithinfected using my axe . Also , as you know , im from far west , and my english a little bit bad , but i can easily speak and understand everything. I first came here few weeks ago , in Cherno , by boat . I was shocked when i saw what happend there . I couldn even find some food there ! In future i want to find a good place to leave at . I heard that near Krasostav everything is not that bad , and there is still normal peoples , not that rotten zombies. In my plans to go there and find somebody alive. To find new friends. To find my new home , and my new family/


0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...