Jump to content

Server time (UTC): 2022-12-09 15:30

Vadim Tupalev
Character information
  1. Alias
    Medved
  2. Mental
    Sane
  3. Morale
    Disciplined, enthusiastic, mostly friendly, harmless
  4. Date of birth
    1975-03-25 (47 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    Norway
  6. Nationality
    Norwegians
  7. Ethnicity
    Slavic
  8. Languages
    Russian, English
  9. Relationship
    None
  10. Family
    Doesn't know where his family is.
  11. Religion
    Catholic

Description

  1. Height
    183 cm
  2. Weight
    89 kg
  3. Build
    Healthy big
  4. Hair
    Buzz cut black
  5. Eyes
    Brown
  6. Alignment
    Lawful Neutral
  7. Features
    Knows how to stay outside, make shelter, start a fire, fish, hunt, skin animals. Has a good understanding of the topography of surrounding area.
  8. Equipment
    Medium to Long range rifle. Pistol. Medicine. couple first aid kits.
  9. Occupation
    Sailor
  10. Affiliation
    Loner
  11. Role
    Survive, find a community to live with, heal others.

Background

Born in Norway. Although, parents were Russian immigrants. Father left when he was only 3. Had two sisters. Only knew them for a short while, both left the country to search for a better life. After School, joined the army, loved ships from his early age, after a few years, transferred to Norwegian navy, became a sailor. In 2017 left the navy, and started new life in newly expanded Nyheim. Worked in a outdoor goods store, has a degree in nurses' health study rented a small flat. Knows his way around outdoors and in the wild. In 2019 when Pandemic started, packed some gear, medicine. and left for woods.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...