Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2020-01-18, 04:41 WE ARE RECRUITING
Timo Joki
Kuljukka
Character information
  1. Morale
    Low
  2. Date of birth
    1978-03-03 (41 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    Seinäjoki
  4. Nationality
    Finn
  5. Ethnicity
    White
  6. Languages
    Finnish, English
  7. Relationship
    None
  8. Family
    Dead
  9. Religion
    None

Description

  1. Height
    183 cm
  2. Weight
    97 kg
  3. Hair
    Short brown
  4. Occupation
    Train Conductor

Background

I’m Timo Joki, I used to live in Seinäjoki in Finland I was also born there. I Lived my whole childhood there. Went to school and studied myself to become a train conductor. That's not really something a guy needs to study a lot for but anyways... I lived with my mom for quite some time, I think I was 30 when I moved out. At home I usually just played video games or played outside with my friends. I went to Chernarus quite some time ago for a vacation. After all of the strange things up north I took shelter at a local church during the bombing. It provided shelter for people there and after the disease hit the lands. I really didn't know what to do, all of the people around me were dying left and right. I decided to leave in to the woods because all of the people seemed to be a bit sick and so far I've spent my days pretty secluded, not always alone though. I've met some people here and there. I met this fine English man called bill he spent umm.. maybe a week or so in my camp and we basically were just drinking the whole week. I'll tell you the absinthe he had found was really nice, also the local vodka is very bad.


0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...