Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2020-01-22, 18:35 WE ARE RECRUITING
Ellis Strickland
Character information
  1. Alias
    n/a
  2. Mental
    Stable
  3. Morale
    Good Person
  4. Date of birth
    1994-03-11 (25 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    North Carolina, USA
  6. Nationality
    American
  7. Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  8. Languages
    English
  9. Relationship
    n/a
  10. Family
    Nancy Strickland, Larry Strickland
  11. Religion
    Christian

Description

  1. Height
    185 cm
  2. Weight
    87 kg
  3. Build
    Average size over all barely muscular
  4. Hair
    Short slicked back Brown hair
  5. Eyes
    Blue eyes
  6. Alignment
    Neutral Good
  7. Features
    n/a
  8. Equipment
    n/a
  9. Occupation
    Farm Hand
  10. Affiliation
    n/a
  11. Role
    n/a

Background

My name is Ellis Strickland, I was born in North Carolina, USA. I was born into a rural family on a farm, I was raised by my father Larry Strickland. Once I completed high school I learned directly from my father how to invest in stocks. After a rather major Investment in a cargo port in Chernarus, me and my father traveled there to witness first hand the potential. We stayed for a couple months even getting jobs on the port. Sadly my father fell ill and had to return home to get the medical care he needed. Time shown how wrong it was to come to Chernarus and once I was locked in the borders of this living hell I stayed low and lived away from any towns to avoid trouble, recently I have sustained some injures and lost alot of gear I must come into the light to find some necessities.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...