Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-12-07, 18:02 WE ARE RECRUITING
PRISON ESCAPE
TODAY | 2019-12-07 20:00:00 (server time) | Starts in 1 hour, 57 minutes | Event Server
Damian Barly
Character information
  1. Mental
    Sane
  2. Morale
    Neutral
  3. Date of birth
    1997-05-15 (22 years old)
  4. Place of birth
    United States
  5. Nationality
    portuguese
  6. Ethnicity
    caucasian
  7. Languages
    English
  8. Relationship
    SIngle
  9. Family
    Mother: Alexandra Barly/ Father: Joseph Barly
  10. Religion
    Roman Catholic

Description

  1. Height
    185 cm
  2. Weight
    75 kg
  3. Build
    Semi Masculine
  4. Hair
    Brown
  5. Eyes
    Green
  6. Alignment
    Neutral Good
  7. Occupation
    College Student
  8. Affiliation
    None
  9. Role
    Undefined

Background

i'm 22 years old and before the outbreak I was residing in Sochi. I'm a Transfer student from Lisbon, Portugal. I was originally born in the US but when my parents got divorced I was forced to move with my mother to Portugal. After getting my footing in my new life environment I had decided to study Literature and and playwright's. A new school environment was very difficult to get used to but after some time everything had settled in well. After finishing my schooling I decided to apply for Elmhurst College in the United Kingdom, low and behold I got accepted. The summer before I started I had decided to go vacationing in Russia, Specifically Sochi. I met a really great guy from Athens while I was there. I wanted to take him to Kamensk to celebrate Chernarus new found freedom. unbeknownst to me he ran off with this native woman possibly to Chernogorsk. Since hes the only good connection I have in this country, I've been trying to find him ever since the world came to a crashing end. Hopefully I find him and we can establish our next move.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...