Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-12-09, 14:20 WE ARE RECRUITING
Max Wojcik
Character information
  1. Alias
    Shift
  2. Mental
    Looking for friends.
  3. Morale
    Not great, not terrible.
  4. Date of birth
    1989-11-05 (30 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    Poland, Wroclaw
  6. Nationality
    Polish
  7. Ethnicity
    Slavic
  8. Languages
    Polish, Russian, English
  9. Family
    Dead
  10. Religion
    Atheist

Description

  1. Height
    185 cm
  2. Weight
    86 kg
  3. Build
    Muscular
  4. Hair
    Black
  5. Eyes
    Grey
  6. Alignment
    Neutral Good
  7. Equipment
    Cloths, combat knife, canteen, rags, hat
  8. Occupation
    Polish

Background

I'm Max and I'm 29yo. Before the apocalypse started I was working as a car mechanic, like my father taught me. After work I usually go drinking with friends, sometimes baking... When it comes to the weekend I'm different kind of person. I'm keen on shooting guns, cleaning them and playing ASG with my friends. Once a year with my ASG squad we go to the big ASG event for more than 400 people. We have been on a wining streak for 3 years. Right now I'm trying to make new friends 'cause all of mine have died and mostly I'm trying to survive... I end up in Chernarus while I was visiting my family in south Russia and my father told me that we can buy grate care in there. Unfortunately after IT happened my Dad died first week after the start of Russians bombardings... I don't even know how is my mum right now... But now I have to focus on myself and everyone who will be able to make friends with me... I have to be ready for being for life with only those who I will meet here. 

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...