Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-12-08, 12:26 WE ARE RECRUITING
Leonardo Trombolli
Character information
  1. Alias
    Leo
  2. Date of birth
    1967-02-22 (52 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    Brooklyn New York
  4. Nationality
    Italian
  5. Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  6. Languages
    English
  7. Relationship
    I only love my Mudda
  8. Family
    Fredo Trombolli and Gia Trombolli
  9. Religion
    Catholic

Description

  1. Height
    177 cm
  2. Weight
    86 kg
  3. Alignment
    Chaotic Neutral
  4. Occupation
    Butcha

Background

My name is Leo Trombolli. I am an Italian American boyn in da Bronx, New Yawk City. I came to Chernarus 6 months before the outbreak to finalize a deal on "Chernarus Grass fed A-5 Wagyu Beef" with my fathahs distrubutah. See, my family back home owns a Meat Market and my fathah is a butchah. I was raised around blood and guts, so naturally when the world went to shit, I was a natural survivah. I am just trying to survive until I can gather enough supplies and parts to either fly, or boat back across da ocean to find my mudda and fathah. Until then, I stay optimistic. I often times find otha survivahs starving and half dead. I teach them how to hunt and butchah animals so they can survive and return the knowledge to they're groups or families. I have been a lone wolf surviving in a hunting cabin deep in the woods where there is a medical cache and a water pump, but I know as time goes on other survivors and groups will also move further inland away from the cities and my camp will be discovered.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...