Jump to content

Server time (UTC): 2022-12-08 06:20

John Amos
Character information
  1. Mental
    Sane
  2. Date of birth
    1991-03-09 (31 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    Ireland
  4. Nationality
    Irish
  5. Ethnicity
    Irish
  6. Languages
    English
  7. Relationship
    Single
  8. Family
    Joseph amos and Patrica Amos
  9. Religion
    Catholic

Description

  1. Height
    180 cm
  2. Weight
    77 kg
  3. Build
    athletic
  4. Hair
    Brown
  5. Eyes
    Blue
  6. Alignment
    Chaotic Good
  7. Features
    Curly Q mustache with glasses
  8. Occupation
    Botanist

Background

I'm originally from Ireland. My life's work has always been about Plants. At least the study of them. As a Botanist my job has made me travel rather frequently around the world and now I have landed in Norway to try and find some ground breaking work. Family life was great until my parents had met there fate at the hands of a drunk driver... I've been trying to be a better person so i can make them proud. my girlfriend is currently waiting for me to be done here in hopes that we can start our lives as Mr. and Mrs. i can't wait to start our next chapter. I also have a minor in biology. i used to teach at a highschool before i got my job at BotUTech. I used to have a pet dog named shadow. he was a smokey black lab that loved to go for long walks to our local park before we hit the pub. Bellas Beer Belly was the name. I would always order a small side and split it with him. Ive currently have taken up running as a means to stay healthy because i wanted to look good for when i Mary ( my girlfriend) again.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...