Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-11-19, 08:55
Tom Kirkman
Character information
  1. Alias
    Thomas Kirkman
  2. Mental
    Determined
  3. Morale
    High Morals
  4. Date of birth
    1984-06-08 (35 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    Rangely, Colorado
  6. Nationality
    American
  7. Ethnicity
    Caycasuab
  8. Languages
    English
  9. Relationship
    Ivana Stepanchikov
  10. Family
    N/A
  11. Religion
    Christian

Description

  1. Height
    198 cm
  2. Weight
    86 kg
  3. Build
    Tall, Slim and fast.
  4. Hair
    Red
  5. Eyes
    Hazel
  6. Features
    Blue Line flag tattoo on my upper right arm, 19th Special Forces tattoo on upper left arm.
  7. Equipment
    The clothes on my back and a will to survive.
  8. Occupation
    Police
  9. Affiliation
    N/A
  10. Role
    Protection

Background

I'm a law man from the rural west. My Guard unit served in Chernarus in October 2016. I was in Company B, 5th Battalion, 19th Special Forces Group at which time I met a beautiful woman named Ivana. After I returned home, I stayed in touch with her and was in the process of helping Ivana and her mother move to the United States to escape the unrest. Ivana's father died in the civil war a few years earlier and they have had a hard time surviving since then. I arrived back in Chernarus just before martial law was delcared and I helped the local police in Severograd until just before the virus break out. I was in Electrozavodsk when it hit and have been stuck there helping the locals evacuate ever since. I am now going to search for Ivana and her mother.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...