Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-11-22, 03:37
Elsie O Mara
Character information
  1. Date of birth
    1990-08-05 (29 years old)
  2. Place of birth
    Lisburn, N. Ireland
  3. Nationality
    British
  4. Ethnicity
    White British
  5. Languages
    English
  6. Religion
    Atheist

Description

  1. Height
    165 cm
  2. Weight
    60 kg
  3. Build
    Slim
  4. Hair
    Long, ginger, wild
  5. Eyes
    Brown
  6. Features
    Freckles all over face and body. Scar from having appendix removed as a teenager. Almost deaf in left ear.

Background

I grew up in Lisburn (N. Ireland) with my father (Geoffrey) and my brothers (Michael, Thomas, Colin and Samson). My mother left home after my youngest brother was born, and she has now been missing for 19 years. My father worked as a groundskeeper at Lisburn Cricket Club until he retired in 2015. I went to school Killowen Primary School, then Fort Hill Integrated College before moving to Belfast in 2008. I graduated from Queen's University Belfast with a BA degree in Irish and Politics in 2011. I got a job with the BBC working in Belfast and taught myself to drop my Irish accent. After 4 years I was promoted and given a role in reporting foreign affairs. In April 2017 I was moved to Chernarus to be the BBC correspondent for the region, mostly to report on the growing tensions. I was contracted to stay for a year but now, since the outbreak, I'm stuck. I've had no communications from the BBC or anyone from back home. I just want to survive and find a way to go home.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...