Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-11-12, 22:16
Maxim Taras
Character information
  1. Alias
    Maxim
  2. Mental
    normal
  3. Morale
    normal
  4. Date of birth
    1983-07-14 (36 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    Saky, Krym, Ukraine
  6. Nationality
    Ukrainian
  7. Ethnicity
    Ukrainian
  8. Languages
    english and chernarussian
  9. Relationship
    team mates
  10. Family
    friends
  11. Religion
    none

Description

  1. Height
    172 cm
  2. Weight
    72 kg
  3. Build
    average
  4. Hair
    black
  5. Eyes
    gray
  6. Alignment
    True Neutral
  7. Features
    none
  8. Equipment
    anything
  9. Occupation
    none
  10. Affiliation
    chernarus trade federation
  11. Role
    shop keeper

Background

I come from Ukraine, my parents both died when we moved here, to chernarus in 2016. Since the outbreak I've been traumatised by the faces of my parents when I last saw them, the image is so clean in my head its just so real, no it is real...
The wastelands give me a reason to stay in control of myself, people are starving, being robbed, things seem far worse than what they really are, so I try to help. Recently a group, CTF, had adopted me into their arms. They offered me a routine, a place to sleep, food, vodka, anything that I would need and sometimes anything I want, and the price was simple: be a friend. I finally found somewhere I can fit in and slowly get over the loss of my closest people.
A bit of background, my father was a former special police in Ukraine, he taught me essentials in surviving because he was always scared of a wasteland like chernarus happening, obviously I didn't believe the crazy fucker but here we are. Remember, things seem far worse that what they really are.
Every big space means paragraph.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...