Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-07-17, 09:25
Mees Hoekstra
Character information
  1. Morale
    Low
  2. Date of birth
    1988-02-16 (31 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    Leiden
  4. Nationality
    Dutch
  5. Ethnicity
    Dutch
  6. Languages
    Dutch / English
  7. Relationship
    Single
  8. Family
    Hans, Anna, Jeroen, Chantal. Status Unknown.

Description

  1. Height
    198 cm
  2. Weight
    89 kg
  3. Hair
    Short dark brown with some grey hairs.
  4. Eyes
    Blue
  5. Alignment
    Neutral Good
  6. Features
    Diagonal surgical scar across the lower stomach.
    Tattoo "familia supra omnia" on the right shoulder.
    Red cheeks with some freckles
  7. Occupation
    Accountant pre-outbreak. Solo-survivor.

Background

Mees grew up in a loving family in the Netherlands. Growing up he was part of the local boy scouts/explorers where he developed a passion for hiking/backpacking alone. He was an accountant who took a sabbatical to go backpacking from Europe to Asia. During the outbreak he was North of Chernarus going across Russia to reach Georgia and then Azerbaijan to cross the Caspian sea. After struggling to return via the mainland he finally broke and decided go south to the coast to see if he can make it back home to find his family.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...