Jump to content

Server time (UTC): 2022-12-08 05:32

Austin Mchoff
Character information
  1. Alias
    Twi$p
  2. Mental
    Sane
  3. Morale
    Good
  4. Date of birth
    1998-11-27 (24 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    Washington DC
  6. Nationality
    American
  7. Ethnicity
    White
  8. Languages
    English
  9. Family
    Mother: Jennifer Mchoff, Father: Ryan Mchoff
  10. Religion
    Spiritual

Description

  1. Height
    190 cm
  2. Weight
    86 kg
  3. Build
    Bigger chest area with toned muscles
  4. Hair
    Brown short cut hair
  5. Eyes
    Blue eyes
  6. Alignment
    Chaotic Good
  7. Features
    Has scar on forehead from bullet ricochet, freckles
  8. Equipment
    None
  9. Occupation
    Steelworker
  10. Affiliation
    None
  11. Role
    Lone Survivor

Background

I am from Washington DC, when the outbreak first came out I was overseas visiting my friend from the town called Brena, which was in Livonia. All my family was still in Washington when this whole thing came to be, I don’t think I’ll ever seen them again. As for Johnny though, I was with him for awhile traveling Livonia, but we got separated when engaging in a fire fight with some bandits, don’t know if Johnny ever got out. Curse Nadbór, crawling with bandits and scum. I’ve been traveling on my own since. I was 18 when this outbreak first came to be, now I’ll be 25 next year. Been thinking about where I should go next, maybe head all the way over to Chernarus and head to Elektrozavodsk but I don’t know, I’m feeling like I need a new scenery. A man I met in Adamów told me there is this place called Nyheim, I’m wondering if it’s the change and getaway I am thriving.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...