Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-07-18, 10:04
JimJon of Lon
Character information
  1. Alias
    Jim
  2. Mental
    Arrogant, proud, isolated
  3. Morale
    low
  4. Date of birth
    1985-05-16 (34 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    Charleston, SC
  6. Nationality
    American
  7. Ethnicity
    White
  8. Languages
    English
  9. Religion
    Southern Baptist

Description

  1. Height
    70 cm
  2. Weight
    130 kg
  3. Build
    tall/ medium to heavy weight
  4. Hair
    long curly hair
  5. Eyes
    blue
  6. Alignment
    Lawful Neutral
  7. Features
    'WP' tatted on neck
  8. Equipment
    Specially engraved Colt 1911, AR-15.
  9. Occupation
    Part time hunter part time rancher
  10. Affiliation
    none

Background

I have lived my entire life in the south. Never seen nun too extravagant, or done nuthin all that exciting besides shooting and amateur nascar driving. I got stuck here in Chenarous visiting my grandparents home south of the NWAF. Even though we were close to the airfield when the infection struck, the airfields were locked down on quarantine, no one could leave or come in. As practically an American tourist, I found myself in unfamiliar land with non english speakers. I'm not necessarily xenophobic, but you wont ever see me running around with a slav, or anyone who isnt native in english. I am going to restore my family's land south of the airfield, build a base there, and hopefully live a peaceful life. I look down on those who dont speak like me.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...