Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-07-19, 23:49
Tolbert Sade
Character information
  1. Alias
    Sade
  2. Mental
    Happy
  3. Date of birth
    2002-06-14 (17 years old)
  4. Place of birth
    Olathe, Kansas
  5. Nationality
    German, and Irish
  6. Ethnicity
    Cristian
  7. Languages
    English
  8. Relationship
    Single
  9. Family
    Ashley Sade, Steve Sade,
  10. Religion
    Christian

Description

  1. Height
    176 cm
  2. Weight
    78 kg
  3. Build
    Not fat not fit
  4. Hair
    Brown
  5. Eyes
    Brown
  6. Features
    trapezoid jawline

Background

Hello, this is Tolbert Sade I come from Texas i was alright in school, and i didn't have a mom or dad when i was growing up i was a foster kid and one day my Russian teacher decided to take us on a trip to Chernarus about 2 weeks before the outbreak in Chernarus we planned on staying there for about 16-20 days we went there to study Russia and their culture. My class and I studied for 12 days then the first hint of the apocalypse Troitskoe military base was hit with the infection but Troitskoe was secluded it went all over the news it began to grow it all over the northern part of Chernarus unfortunately we were in Chernarus then it was all taken over are class was abandon i was alone found no friendly people they were all for them selves i decided to camp in a small town for a couple of years then Camps and groups formed then i decided to head out of the town. i found a couple of Friendly survivors almost died a couple of times then i was kidnapped and i woke up on a beach with some clothes, pear, and a flare then there is were it begins.
×
×
  • Create New...