Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-07-20, 12:31
Joey Smokes
Character information
  1. Mental
    Patient and Calm
  2. Date of birth
    1992-06-20 (27 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    Michigan
  4. Nationality
    American
  5. Ethnicity
    White
  6. Languages
    English
  7. Relationship
    Kaylee Smokes
  8. Family
    Not Known
  9. Religion
    None

Description

  1. Height
    186 cm
  2. Weight
    83 kg
  3. Build
    Bulk
  4. Hair
    Brown
  5. Eyes
    Blue
  6. Features
    Doesnt smile
  7. Equipment
    A knife and some military gear like a shirt and pants along with boots and a hidden pistol on the side.
  8. Occupation
    US Marine

Background

27 year old Marine in the special forces. I was deployed to Elektro to help with the refugee camps and it was a nightmare turned reality. I have my bachelors in Kinesiology from Michigan State University. I have family but have no idea if they are still alive. My goal is to gather up some people and explore for new land and help those in need. But the moment you betray me you are dead to me. I served in the military for 6 years now and im in my second term. I was planning on retiring and joining the civilians and work a normal 9-5 job. Before I was a marine I married a girl named Kaylee and we lived in a 2 story house right by the water of Lake Huron. I enjoy guns and spending time with my wife.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...