Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-07-21, 20:19
Nixon Jones
Character information
  1. Alias
    Jones
  2. Date of birth
    1989-12-26 (29 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    Miami, FL
  4. Nationality
    American
  5. Ethnicity
    American
  6. Languages
    English, Spanish

Description

  1. Height
    160 cm
  2. Weight
    185 kg
  3. Build
    Slim
  4. Hair
    Black
  5. Eyes
    Brown
  6. Alignment
    Lawful Good

Background

My name is Nixon Jones. I'm a 29 year old guy born in Miami, FL that came to Chernarus on a job business opportunity. I am an officer of the law coming from Los Angeles hoping to find a new different setting and culture. Now that the outbreak has happened, I'm no longer a law enforcement agent, I'm a survivor, hoping to find normality and peace. I have no kids, but I have a girlfriend back in Los Angeles, hopefully. I have plenty experience of survival and I have been put in a lot of training in the past. I can follow the stars at night time, put a gun up together with its compatible parts. I greatly enjoy spending a night in a well lit house, hopefully with other survivors. I am hoping I find friendly people out there across the map. My uncle was a mechanic, so I can get myself around putting up a car together. I like to keep myself clean, trying to find myself for a way to shave. I am willing to put myself down if I have to, before I get fully by those flesh eating, crazy motherfuckers walking around.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...