Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-07-18, 22:32
Izzy Moon
Character information
  1. Alias
    Izzy
  2. Date of birth
    1997-07-01 (22 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    New Jersey
  4. Nationality
    American
  5. Languages
    English

Description

  1. Hair
    Brown, short
  2. Eyes
    Brown
  3. Alignment
    Neutral Good

Background

My name is Izzy Moon. I am 21 years old. I can be shy but fierce. It takes me a while to sometimes warm up to people(depends on the vibe they give me) but once I get to know them, it is a bit difficult to get me to stop talking. I am from New Jersey, born and raised, and had just graduated from college. I was a Finance intern for a big international company. But my internship ended once I finished college. I find myself trying to keep to myself but sometimes getting into a bit of trouble. I have very few close friends and the rest I consider friends but do not necessarily want to talk/spend time with them. I decided to take a break from reality and travel a bit to celebrate my achievements. Traveling has always been a dream of mine and I had finally saved enough through the internship to make my dreams come true.  Chernarus was the first stop on my trip and that is when the outbreak took place. I have been here ever since, and do not think I will ever make it home. I have break downs sometimes thinking about my family and friends back home and wondering if they are ok, but I have accepted the reality that going back there will be impossible. I hope to find a new family and friends here to help get myself back together. With that, maybe one-day things will feel "normal" again. 

 


0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...