Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-06-20, 16:18
Remi Thames
Character information
  1. Alias
    Remi
  2. Mental
    Stable, level headed
  3. Morale
    Content but cautious
  4. Date of birth
    1983-04-02 (36 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    San Diego, CA
  6. Nationality
    American
  7. Ethnicity
    White
  8. Languages
    English
  9. Relationship
    Married
  10. Family
    Ned
  11. Religion
    None

Description

  1. Height
    175 cm
  2. Weight
    70 kg
  3. Build
    Average, toned
  4. Hair
    Light brown
  5. Eyes
    Blue
  6. Alignment
    Neutral Good
  7. Features
    A little messy from a long time spent traveling the back country.
  8. Equipment
    Backpacking basics, a long rile and handgun for hunting and protection.
  9. Occupation
    Retired
  10. Affiliation
    None
  11. Role
    N/A

Background

Hello! I am Remi Thames. I'm 36 years young... I think. I've lost count after sometime after the outbreak... My husband Ned and I were on holiday a few years ago traveling the world but we didn't expect things to go the way they did... 

A few years ago, when the outbreak took place, Ned and I fled to the Chernarus wilderness because we didn't know what was happening. Unfortunately we got a sense of what was happening after it was too late... Some bandits scavenging a nearby town we were leaving had captured me and held me hostage for our supplies... Ned did everything he could to talk them down but quickly realized they wouldn't listen. He ended up killing every one them for threatening my life... 

We've been out wandering the wilderness ever since that day, traveling together on foot and setting up camps along the way. We've ran into new people along the way but all of them end up dead. People think they take advantage of me when I am out scavenging, but they don't realize that Ned is always nearby. They quickly learn when situations go south... I've picked up a few things along the way so most of the time I can defend myself but it's nice to have Ned with me just in case. Anyways... We recently found ourselves in a new place called Tisy. It appears to be some sort of military town.. The landscape is what we are used to but unfortunately we only speak English and all the signs here are in some eastern European langue we don't understand. Besides that we think this place is somewhere we may be a while. We have found plenty of food and supplies in a travels here. We also found a place to setup that's got almost everything we need within a 5 mile walk.  

I better get  going now. Ned want to prep for our next hunt. We need to find some meat to keep us going the next couple days. 

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...