Jump to content
Server time (UTC): 2019-07-20, 18:51
Micah Pellman
Beni
Character information
  1. Mental
    I'm trying to keep positive.
  2. Morale
    I'm just trying to do the best I can.
  3. Date of birth
    1994-07-31 (24 years old)
  4. Place of birth
    Blackwater - Arizona
  5. Nationality
    American
  6. Ethnicity
    White
  7. Languages
    English
  8. Relationship
    Single - Virgin
  9. Family
    They died.
  10. Religion
    Christian since the day I was born. Yep.

Description

  1. Height
    173 cm
  2. Weight
    96 kg
  3. Build
    I've let myself go a little yeah but, just gotta eat what ya find.
  4. Hair
    I don't really pay attention to my hair. The girls love it though.
  5. Eyes
    I think my glasses are quite nice.
  6. Alignment
    Lawful Neutral
  7. Occupation
    I've been unemployed for about fifteen years now.
  8. Affiliation
    64th ICEG [Death Squad Division]
  9. Role
    I play my part.

Background

Name.png.304b89445ee3eaabb299e0af5d2f6a32.png

1908533286_TheStory.png.b3b81ef700e53be63e4d807e78d4fbfb.png
Well I grew up over in America, pretty poor family I'm not going to lie. Spent my younger years studying for tests
and stuff like that. No girl really liked me, so I guess I had a lot of free time on my hands yeah...
I've never carried any sort of weapon until well, the world turned
into what it is now. I practised and practised and now I can shoot those things pretty easily, but people is 
another story.

I decided to go over to this place called Chernarus to hopefully get a new life, meet a nice lady friend. Have a couple
o' kids and just live out the rest of my days. Yeah that's me really, quiet ol' Micah. So I went over there on this fuckin'
plane, next thing I know there's goddamn monsters roaming around the place and I just thought fuck this for a joke. 
I don't have anyone, no friends, no family. Just me, alone. As usual I guess. That's the beautiful thing about being
alone your whole life, when someone leaves you just go back to being alone, and you're used to that in the end you
know what I mean? That's just the way it's been in my life.

Guess I should probably find some people to call friends, or protect me or whatever I don't really know.

374291685_makesmeme.png.f0b11cd90d6c671a06cb333dceae4f51.png
Strengths:

- Make friends easily enough.
- Isn't scared of being alone.
- Can shoot a decent shot.
- Survives alone, most of the time.

Weaknesses

- Has to eat, all the fucking time.
- Sometimes get's lost.
- Can't sit still.
- Has asthma.
- Has anger issues.
- Has a wart on his trigger finger.

Plans.png.5bda4a3ca063f88374399ef7527d7a39.png
Goals:

Goal I - Friends

- Find Friends.
- Find a place to stay.

Goal II - Clearance 

- Take out any infected he see's.


 


0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...