Jump to content
Server time: 2019-05-21, 05:36
Matt Johnson
Character information
  1. Mental
    Low
  2. Morale
    High
  3. Date of birth
    2000-09-20 (18 years old)
  4. Place of birth
    Pennislvannia, USA
  5. Nationality
    American
  6. Ethnicity
    White
  7. Languages
    English
  8. Relationship
    Single / None
  9. Family
    Dead / None
  10. Religion
    Catholic

Description

  1. Height
    167 cm
  2. Weight
    99 kg
  3. Build
    Larger upper body ; Muscualr
  4. Hair
    Blond And Soft
  5. Eyes
    Hazel
  6. Alignment
    Neutral Evil
  7. Features
    Scar on Cheek
  8. Equipment
    M4, SKS,Universal flashlight, pot, ,frying pan. Field Backpack,Patrol Pants, Patrol Jacket,Hunter boots, canteen, ammunition for m4 and SKS. Atog Scope.
  9. Occupation
    Fisher,Hunter
  10. Affiliation
    None
  11. Role
    None

Background

Before the outbreak
---------------------------------------
Matthew Johnson is a man who lost all family he knew of (Mother/Father/Foster Parents) before the epidemic. He shortly fell into a stage of depression and hardly did anything.

Home life
______________

His parents did every thing for him when ever the could, his father took him fishing every week and the lakes of pennsilvanna but when he was 14 he learned to hunt and fire bolt-action rifles. Thus why I am experienced with hunting and fishing. This became a hobby, to hunt and fish. I learned survival skills and craftsman ship at a young age because my father wanted to do things with me and i found this fun back then. He is most likely the only reason im alive today.

After epidemic
_______________
I am a survior of the current chenaurus outbreak. i am 18 and i know how to hunt/fish, i also am advanced with survival skills. I got to chernarus on a boat during a storm. I went on a fishing trip for about a day but the weather got bad and god struck us down. The boat started to split and fill with water I quickly got on a row boat and realized I couldnt steer. My boat was drifting for days, I ate little food each day but i eventually saw land. I thought i could find a town and ask for help but all i found we dead people and these infected. I had many questions and i had no one to answer them. I tried to stay away from citys and towns, I was living off the land with the skills i acquired. This is my story.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...