Jump to content
Server time: 2019-05-24, 20:02
King Blood
Character information
  1. Alias
    Rey
  2. Date of birth
    1995-12-25 (23 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    New Jersey
  4. Nationality
    Hispanic
  5. Ethnicity
    Porto Rican
  6. Languages
    English/Spanish

Description

  1. Height
    185 cm
  2. Weight
    125 kg
  3. Build
    Regular
  4. Hair
    Short
  5. Eyes
    Brown and squinted
  6. Alignment
    Lawful Good

Background

Come from a Porto Rican Mom who moved to New Jersey to live a better life and ends up meeting an American man whom proposed to her after 3 years of dating, Mom married him and 2 years later I was born. As the only child I tried my best to always impress my parents who showed me tough love and making sure I was not brought up a looser, Instead a man of society. My dad always took me out fishing, Hunting, Camping and always showing me how to survive if there is nothing left to eat by eating certain raw meats and fish. One day I decided to travel on my own and I ended up in Chernus only to find out it was over run by infected people. Only a few survived only to kill each other for the items they have scavenged for and now I am all alone looking for someone I can thrust which is impossible do to the little supplies left in the world. Hmm Who would I come across with and will I be able to believe and thrust them with my life.. Lets see what happens .

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...