Jump to content
Server time: 2019-05-27, 07:58
Mike DeStefano
Character information
  1. Date of birth
    1984-08-17 (34 years old)
  2. Place of birth
    Altis
  3. Nationality
    Greek
  4. Ethnicity
    Mediterranean
  5. Languages
    English

Description

  1. Height
    180 cm
  2. Weight
    65 kg
  3. Build
    Lanky
  4. Hair
    Black, Medium Length

Background

My character was first born on Altis, Greece. His family came to Chernarus due to the failing government after the civil war, and my Father was driven out of the country because he was one of the largest entrepreneurs in the country. He came to Chernarus just before the outbreak on the family helicopter. He is very dependent on others as the only real survivalistic experience he had was underneath the Greek military. Since then, he mostly has just been surviving for the next day. His hobbies since I have arrived have been simply building sanctuaries for smaller groups in turn for weapons and food. Since his 18 years in Chernarus, he has learned a lot about surviving. From the points of gunmaking and learning how to collect parts for guns, to knowing the best places for large amounts of food and water, to being agile enough to sneak past even the largest of groups. He has learned to live without the help of adults around him.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...