Jump to content
Server time: 2019-05-21, 01:39
Noer Dee
Character information
  1. Alias
    Bud
  2. Mental
    Sane
  3. Morale
    Good
  4. Date of birth
    1980-12-23 (38 years old)
  5. Place of birth
    Thunder Bay
  6. Nationality
    Canadian
  7. Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  8. Languages
    English, a bit of French
  9. Relationship
    Kelsy(ex wife)
  10. Family
    Mike(father) and Jeanette(mother)
  11. Religion
    No religion

Description

  1. Height
    184 cm
  2. Weight
    98 kg
  3. Build
    Lean body with large shoulders.
  4. Hair
    Long brown curly hair
  5. Eyes
    Dark brown
  6. Features
    A beautiful lumberjack beard
  7. Equipment
    A hunting knife, hatchet, winchester, and other basic hunting materials.
  8. Occupation
    Small business owner
  9. Affiliation
    n/a
  10. Role
    n/a

Background

I arrived in Chernarus when I was on a plane to Moscow for a business meeting with a client when my flight went down deep in the woods. Canadian, divorced outdoors man. Owns a family run bait and tackle shop that was passed down by his father. A trophy animal collector, with a few deer racks on the living room wall, huge fish trophies and my prized gun which my father gave to me on my 19th birthday. I live in a small log cabin very far north alone after me and my wife separated when I caught her cheating when coming home from work early one spring day last year. I drive an old dodge pick up truck that's dark blue and have a dog I've trained to hunt with me. His name is Luke and is a Siberian husky. I work about 20 kms away from my small house just north of thunder bay.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...