Jump to content
Server time: 2019-05-27, 14:12
Zane Fouts
Character information
  1. Mental
    Low
  2. Morale
    Low
  3. Date of birth
    1998-09-18 (20 years old)
  4. Place of birth
    Ohio
  5. Nationality
    American
  6. Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  7. Languages
    English
  8. Religion
    Christian

Description

  1. Height
    182 cm
  2. Weight
    68 kg
  3. Build
    Slim
  4. Hair
    Medium length light brown hair
  5. Eyes
    Brown eyes
  6. Alignment
    True Neutral
  7. Equipment
    Brown jacket, blue jeans, work boots, baseball hat, and a knife.

Background

My name is Zane Fouts. I was born in Columbus Ohio in 1998. I dropped out of High School when I was 16. I moved to Florida when I was 18 and became a bodyguard for anyone who needed one. I was working for 2 rival crime families in Miami. They didn't know I was working for their rivals. Once they found out they started hunting me. I had to leave. I left Florida and moved to Georgia where I stayed for 6 months still working as a body guard. The 2 crime families made a truce to find me. I had to leave the country. I took the next flight out of the States. The flight took me to Chenarus but I didn't care too much where I went only if I would be alive. I was able to buy an apartment and started working at the local fishery. One day when I was out fishing I encountered a sick man. He tried to bite me, I stabbed him with my pocket knife and killed him. He was infected. I went back into town. I was quarantined in the hospital with others. The infected broke in. I escaped and ran into the woods. I'm all alone now trying to survive.
×
×
  • Create New...