Jump to content
Server time: 2019-05-22, 08:05
Mia Weaver
Character information
  1. Mental
    Sane for now but my anxiety might get the best of me
  2. Date of birth
    1996-02-05 (23 years old)
  3. Place of birth
    North Dakota, USA
  4. Nationality
    American
  5. Ethnicity
    German, Italian and Canadian
  6. Languages
    English and German
  7. Relationship
    Single
  8. Family
    Mother and Father (Deceased)
  9. Religion
    None

Description

  1. Height
    173 cm
  2. Weight
    72 kg
  3. Build
    Skinny but with a bit of muscle
  4. Hair
    Brunette
  5. Eyes
    Brown
  6. Alignment
    Lawful Neutral
  7. Features
    Tattoo on my left shoulder, the same tattoo my mother had. A scar on my waist and hand from wood working and a small burn on my ankle. Fairly large breasts. Small amount of freckles on my cheeks.
  8. Occupation
    None
  9. Affiliation
    None
  10. Role
    None

Background

When I was a child, I spent a lot of my life with my parents and living off the land away from civilization. We lived by the line, if we wanted something, we had to work for it. For the most part my life was very simple, too simple for my liking. I wanted to go places. I heard from school some of my friends talking about Chernarus, I asked them about it and they showed me pictures and everything the place has to offer and I was in love. I told my parents I wanted to go there so within a year, we did. But once we got there, within another year my mother died of cancer and my father became a drunk so I left him and set out on my journey.

0 Comments


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...