Jump to content
Server time: 2019-02-18, 05:11 WE ARE RECRUITING
Orin Smalls
Character information
  1. Alias
  2. Mental
  3. Morale
  4. Date of birth
    1997-11-09 (21 years old)
  5. Place of birth
  6. Nationality
  7. Ethnicity
  8. Languages
    Dutch (Flemish), English, French
  9. Relationship
  10. Religion


  1. Height
    163 cm
  2. Weight
    58 kg
  3. Build
    slightly muscular
  4. Hair
    light brown, wavy
  5. Eyes
  6. Alignment
    Lawful Good
  7. Features
    Self harm scars on left arm, left lower leg
  8. Equipment
    camera, booze
  9. Occupation
    student, gallery owner, photographer
  10. Affiliation
  11. Role


Life on a plain old Monday 6.00AM - I wake up, realize it's too late for my daily yoga session (wishful thinking), shower. 6.30AM - Coffee + feeding the cats (Lars and Milo). 7.15AM - I wait for the tram on the worn down platform, listening to Mumford & Sons, checking myself out in the reflection of a malfunctioning billboard. 8.00AM - I open up the gallery, check mails, coffee. - 4.00PM - Closing up early because of a lack of visitors and confidence, grab Mark (my camera), head out on the streets of New York. 4.45PM - Snap some shots of peculiar looking strangers, get scolded because of it, head to the grocery store. It's organic. The wine, that is. - 6.00PM - Have a glass, feed the cats, Spotify, salad. Another glass. Homework. 9.00PM - Editing, call from a Tinder match to head out for drinks. I agree. - 1.00AM - Somehow I don't recall...


There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...