• 1
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
TheMatt924

Rules Typo

Question

Just reading through the rules to make sure I'm familiar with the latest revisions and I noticed what I believe to be a typo, unless I'm misreading it.

  • 8.2 A character that is taken hostage may only be used executed once for a hostile incident that happened in the past where the character was responsible for or participated in the incident.

 

I'm under the impression that the word "used" should be removed so that 8.2 makes sense.

Just wanted to bring this to the attention of whoever can correct it. Thank you.

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

  • 0


Hi there,

Thanks for bringing up the typo issue.
You could also just poke a staff member next time if you see something like that.
We will take a look at it and change it if it's necessary.

 

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1

Good one Matt. Never noticed it.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.